Vereine von U bis Z

Ummendorfer SV

Abteilungsleiter:

Kai Heimrath, Mindenstraße 3, 39104 Magdeburg

Handy: 01601822338, eMail: k.heimrath@hotmail.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Kai Heimrath, Mindenstraße 3, 39104 Magdeburg

Handy: 01601822338, eMail: k.heimrath@hotmail.de

 

 

SG Velsdorf/Mannhausen

Abteilungsleiter:

Stefan Dreyer, An der Kirche 5, 39359 Calvörde

Handy: 0152 54025061, eMail: punzeldreyer@web.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Daniel Wille, Dorfstraße 4, 39345 Wieglitz

Handy: 0173 3142060, eMail: daniel_wille81@web.de

  

TSV Völpke

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Marco Münning, Völpker Bahnhofstraße 1a, 39393 Völpke

Handy: 0171 3117569, eMail: tsv-voelpke@t-online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Marcus Ernst, OT Badeleben, Sommerschenburgerstraße 14, 39393 Völpke

Handy: 0176 30783084, email: tsvvoelpke@t-online.de

 

 

SV Rot-Weiß Wackersleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Sebastian Böhlke, OT Wackersleben, Große Straße, 25, 39393 Hötensleben Handy: 0170 9066860, eMail: sebastian.boehlke@volkswagen.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Andreas Bärenroth, OT Wackersleben, Gartenstraße 34, 39393 Hötensleben Telefon: 039401 51913, Handy: 0151 61373805, eMail: andreas-baerenroth@web.de

  

 

SV Chemie Walbeck

Abteilungsleiter:

Marco Döbel, Helmstedter Straße, 128b, 39356 Walbeck

Telefon: 039061 98644, Handy: 0172 1830028, eMail: marco.doebel@gmx.de

 

 

SV Blau-Weiß Empor Wanzleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Rüdiger Petrasch, OT Domersleben, Dr.-Joh.-R.-Becher-Straße 4b, 39164 Wanzleben-Börde  

Telefon: 039209 20920, Handy: 0152 01619850, eMail: r.petrasch@sv-wanzleben.de

 

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Jessica Voigt, Wanzlebener Weg 11d, 39164 Wanzleben- Börde

Handy: 0163 2930931, eMail: Jessica.voigt@sv-wanzleben.de

 

 

TSV Wefensleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Marko Bader, Siedlung 6a, 39365 Wefensleben

Handy: 0172 8286722, eMail: ankemarkobader@gmail.de

 

 

MTV Weferlingen 1881

Abteilungsleiter:

Uwe Koßurok, Thälmannstraße 14, 39356 Weferlingen

Handy: 0162 9614823, eMail: u.kossurok68@online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Frank Müller, Kl.- Straße 76, 39356 Hörsingen

Handy: 0151 70875158

  

 

SG Traktor Wellen

Abteilungsleiter:

Eric Brambora, OT Wellen, Buchenweg 3, 39167 Hohe Börde

Handy: 0160/94878795 eMail: eric.brambora@freenet.de

 

 

Ohrekicker Wolmirstedt

Abteilungsleiter:

Nico Liebscher, Eulengrund 12, 39326 Wolmirstedt

Handy: 0176 34513290, eMail: nico-liebscher@gmx.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Nico Liebscher, Eulengrund 12, 39326 Wolmirstedt

Handy: 0176 34513290, eMail: nico-liebscher@gmx.de

 

 

 

SV Allertal Wormsdorf 

Abteilungsleiter:

Mark Lichtenberg, OT Wormsdorf, Dorfplatz 5, 39365 Eilsleben

Handy: 0176 70065672, eMail: mark.lichtenberg@sv-allertal.de

 

 

SG Germania Wulferstedt

Abteilungsleiter:

Reiner Dreyer, OT Wulferstedt, Neue Reihe 221, 39393 Am Großen Bruch

Tel.: 039401 - 341/90035, eMail: info@germania-wulferstedt.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Fabian Dilge, Bleichstraße 18, 39387 Oschersleben

Handy: 0162 3076349, eMail: dilge@gmail.com