Vereine von O bis S:

1. FC Oebisfelde

Abteilungsleiter:

Matthias Polep, OT Breitenrode,  Bauernende 21,  39646 Oebisfelde-Weferlingen

Telefon: 039002  79605, Handy: 0171 7541498

eMail: matthias.polep@yahoo.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Olaf Heßler, Bachstraße 6, 39646 Oebisfelde-Weferlingen

Handy: 0162 6139851, eMail: Olaf.hessler61@gmail.com

  

 

Oscherslebener Sportclub 1990

Abteilungsleiter:

Dietrich Lehmann, Schillerstraße 2a, 39387 Oschersleben

Telefon: 03949 95669 oder 4161, FAX: 03949 511109, Handy: 0151 11533380, 

eMail: Lehmann.dietrich@t-online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Martin Schneegans, Weststraße 17a, 39387 Oschersleben

Handy: 0171 7352882, eMail: fliese671@freenet.de

  

 

VfB Oschersleben 1997

Postanschrift:

VfB Oschersleben, Gerd Grumann, Triftstraße 6, 39387 Oschersleben

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Heino Stachel, OT Wulferstedt, Knielweg 202, 39393 Am Großen Bruch

Telefon: 039401 51582, Handy: 0178 2177713, eMail: heino.stachel@freenet.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Klaus-Peter Zastrow, An der Wasserrenne 33, 39387 Oschersleben

Telefon: 03949 599396, Handy: 0172 8786281 eMail: zastrow-k@t-online.de

  

 

Osterweddinger SV

Abteilungsleiter:

Nils Zabel, OT Osterweddingen, Alte Kirchstraße 14, 39171 Sülzetal

Telefon: 039205 23743, FAX: 039205 80050, Handy: 0172 9262442, eMail: nils.zabel@t-online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Steve Horschig, Neue Str. 11, 39171 Sülzetal

Handy: 0160 96424894, eMail: nachwuchs@osterweddinger-sv.de

  

 

SV Concordia Rogätz 1908

Abteilungsleiter:

Michael Göhring, Am Graben 13a, 39326 Rogätz

Handy: 0152 599 639 24, eMail: michael.goehring@rogaetz.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Matthias Rahn, Gartenweg 5, 39326 Angern

Handy: 0173 2394551, eMail: matthias.rahn78@web.de

  

 

SV Börde Rottmersleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Sebastian Mund, OT Rottmersleben, Hauptstraße 13a, 39343 Hohe Börde

Telefon 0173 7851974, eMail: sebastianmund@gmx.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Dirk Bublitz, OT Rottmersleben, Zum Olbetal 14, 39343 Hohe Börde

Telefon: 039206 52717, eMail: dsbublitz@t-online.de

 

 

SSV Samswegen 1884

Abteilungsleiter:

Hans-Jürgen Wunderlich, OT Samswegen, Breite Straße 44, 39326 Niedere Börde

Telefon: 039202 66863, FAX: 039202 59741, Handy: 0171 5130717, eMail: wunderlich-samswegen@t-online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Heiko Hornig, OT Samswegen, Zur Daukuhle 5, 39326 Niedere Börde

Telefon: 039202 50887, Handy: 0151 15212793, eMail: heiko.hornig@ssv-samswegen.de

  

 

TSV Schackensleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Hans Baer, OT Schackensleben, Neue Siedlung 8, 39343 Hohe Börde

Handy: 0173 9291356, eMail: hansbaer543@gmail.com

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Rolf Kühle, OT Schackensleben, Bahnhofstraße 5, 39343 Hohe Börde

Telefon: 039206 53527, Handy: 0152 02422895, eMail: roldor.kuehle@t-online.de

 

 

SV Seehausen Börde

Postanschrift:

Alexander Schröder, Straße des Bergmanns 21, 39393 Völpke 

eMail: alexander.schroeder1979@web.de

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Jens Bühring

Handy: 0151 11666330

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Marcel Gegenwarth

Handy: 0157 59131264, eMail: marcelgegenwarth@googlemail.com

 

 

SV Teutonia Siegersleben

Postanschrift:

Karl Meinecke,  OT Siegersleben, Kurze Straße 4, 39365 Eilsleben

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Robert Scheer, Hohe Straße 28, 39365 Eilsleben

Telefon: 039409 933521, Telefax: 039409 933522, Handy: 0174 2011435, eMail: scheer.robert@t-online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

siehe Postanschrift

  

SV Grün-Weiß Süplingen 1926 

Abteilungsleiter:

Christian Wulff, Am Hagen3b, 39343 Süplingen

Handy: 0174 3334384, eMail: chwulff@gmx.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Christian Wulff, Am Hagen3b, 39343 Süplingen

Handy: 0174 3334384, eMail: chwulff@gmx.de