Vereine von A bis C:

SG Blau-Gelb Alleringersleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Rene Jakob, H. Heine- Str. , 39365 Wefensleben 

Handy: 01577 5791595, eMail: renejakob@hotmail.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Katrin Kaiser, OT Alleringersleben, Am Spring 3, 39343 Ingersleben  

Telefon: 039400 50675, Handy: 0174 5294358, eMail: kai_kon@hotmail.com

 

 

SV 1889 Altenweddingen

Abteilungsleiter:

Steffen Mootz, Kirchstraße 7, 39171 Sülzetal

Handy:0172 6159474, eMail: steffen_mootz@web.de  

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Georg Zoll, Winckelmannstraße 3, 39108 Magdeburg

Handy: 0176 99280304, eMail: georg.zoll@gmx.de

 

 

SV Angern

Abteilungsleiter:

Marko Dieckmann, Bruchstraße 43,39326 Angern

Handy: 0163 4081255, eMail: fussball@svangern.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Matthias Rahn, Zum Lindenweiler 2, 39110 Magdeburg

Handy: 0173 2394551,  eMail: matthias.rahn78@web.de

 

 

 

SV Blau-Gelb Ausleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Michael Wahrendorf, Am Osterbach 3, 39393 Ausleben

Handy: 0175 3647001, eMail: m.wahrendorf@freenet.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Martin Pasemann, Fabrikstr. 2, 39393 Hötensleben

Handy: 0176 24200168, eMail: nachwuchs@svbga.de

 

 

 

FSV Barleben 1911

Postanschrift: FSV Barleben Geschäftsstelle, Angerstraße 26, 39179 Barleben

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Ingolf Nitschke, Grund 8a, 39179 Barleben

Telefon: 039203 561357, Fax: 039203 561357, Handy: 0171 7569871, eMail: geschaeftsstelle@fsvbarleben.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

wird neu besetzt

 

 

SV Rot-Weiß Barneberg

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Kevin Schmidt, Üplinger Weg 15, 39393 Barneberg

Handy: 0160 6346950 eMail: kevin.schmidt@avacon.de

 

 

TSV Viktoria Bartensleben

Abteilungsleiter:

Christian Jungenitz, Hauptstraße 15, 39343 Bartensleben

Handy: 0170 5443423, eMail: christian_jungenitz@web.de

 

 

 

Bebertaler SV 1931

Abteilungsleiter:

Jörg Wiedemuth, OT Bebertal, Waldsiedlung 5b, 39343 Hohe Börde

Telefon: 039062 97272, Handy: 0171 1677936, eMail: joergwiedemuth@t-online.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Anne Borufka, OT Bebertal, Waldsiedlung 2b, 39343 Hohe Börde

Handy: 0151 61137510, eMail: a-mborufka@vodafone.de

 

 

 

Beendorfer SV von 1906

Abteilungsleiter:

Markus Eibner, Siedlung 4, 39343 Morsleben

Handy: 0176 22761111, eMail:

 

 

 

SG Eintracht Behnsdorf

Abteilungsleiter:

Heiko Valdiek, OT Behnsdorf, Hörsinger Straße 8, 39356 Flechtingen

Handy: 0176 16181553, eMail: heiva@gmx.net

  

 

VfB Born

Abteilungsleiter:

Jens Adamowicz, OT Born, Hüttsche Straße 6, 39345 Westheide

Handy: 0152 22530836 + 0157 75166677, eMail: adamowicz@gmx.de

 

 

SV Grün-Rot Bornstedt

Abteilungsleiter:

Mike Springwald, OT Bornstedt,  Am Mühlenweg 14, 39343 Hohe Börde  

Telefon: 039206 232785, Handy: 0172 7052167, eMail: mike.springwald@gmail.com

 

 

SG Bösdorf 08

Abteilungsleiter:

Ronny Hoffmann, G.- Scholl- Str. 22, 39646Oebisfelde

Handy: 0173 6343557, eMail: rhoffi@live.de

 

 

TSV Grün-Weiß Bregenstedt 1931

Abteilungsleiter:

Wilfried Knabe, OT Bregenstedt, Teichstraße 3, 39343 Erxleben

Telefon: 039052 98166, FAX: 03904 488699 (werktags)

Handy: 0174 3486748, eMail: wilfried.knabe@peugeotpartner-klaus-schulze.de

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Detlef Krüger, OT Bregenstedt, Parkstraße 4, 39343 Erxleben

Telefon: 039052 6369, FAX: 0322 22403220, Handy: 0170 2444872, eMail: nachwuchs-bregenstedt@t-online.de

 

 

SG Bülstringen

Abteilungsleiter:

Ulrich Falke, Im Winkel 2a, 39345 Bülstringen

Handy: 0173 9120260 eMail: sg.buelstringen@gmx.de

 

 

SV Heide Burgstall 1910 e.V.

Abteilungsleiter:

Andreas Köhnke, Alte Poststraße 15, 39517 Burgstall

Telefon: 039364 937055, Handy: 0157 76428877 Email: georgi1911@t-online.de

 

 

Heide SV Colbitz

Abteilungsleiter:

Gesine Peters, August-Bebel-Str. 12, 39326 Colbitz

Telefon: 039207 80696, Handy: 0177 6295146, eMail: gesinepeters@aol.com

 

Nachwuchsleiter:

Steffen Ohms, Wiesenweg 4, 39326 Colbitz

Handy: 0174 1816627, eMail: Steffen.ohms@web.de